The J.M. Smucker Company Committees of the Board

Corporate Governance

Committees of the Board

Audit Committee Executive Compensation Committee Nominating, Governance, and Corporate Responsibility Committee
Kathryn W. Dindo Financial Expert
Committee Member
Paul J. Dolan Chairperson
Jay L. Henderson Financial Expert
Elizabeth Valk Long Committee Member
Gary A. Oatey Committee Member
Kirk L. Perry Committee Member
Sandra Pianalto Financial Expert
Committee Member
Nancy Lopez Russell Committee Member
Alex Shumate Chairperson
Dawn C. Willoughby Committee Member
Financial ExpertFinancial Expert
Committee MemberMember
Committee Charters

Learn more about the duties and responsibilities of each.